MxPx - On The Cover II (2009)

Sunday, March 29, 2009

01. Punk Rock Girl
(originally by Dead Milkmen)
02. I Will Follow
(originally by U2)
03. Suburban Home
(originally by Descendents)
04. (I'm Gonna Be) 500 Miles
(originally by The Proclaimers)
05. My Brain Is Hanging Upside Down (Bonzo Goes to Bitburg)
(originally by Ramones)
06. Vacation
(originally by The Go-Go's)
07. Heaven Is a Place on Earth
(originally by Belinda Carlisle)
08. Kids in America
(originally by Kim Wilde)
09. Fallen Angel
(originally by Poison)
10. Should I Stay or Should I Go
(originally by The Clash)
11. Linda Linda (English)
(originally by The B lue Hearts)
12. Somebody to Love
(originally by Queen)